Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Faculty

Samereh Abdoli
Samereh Abdoli
PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
sabdoli@utk.edu
865-974-7621

Laurie Acred-Natelson
MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Clinical Instructor
lacredna@utk.edu
865-974-7634

Cindi Adams
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
cadams56@utk.edu
865-974-4038

Sangwoo Ahn
PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
sahn7@utk.edu
865-974-2369

Jim Alberding
CRNA, DNP, APN
Assoc Program Dir & Clinical Asst Prof
jalberdi@utk.edu
865-305-7762

Alicia Alexander
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
aalexa11@utk.edu
865-594-5078

Joel G. Anderson
PhD, CHTP, FGSA
Associate Professor
jande147@utk.edu
865-974-7610

DeOnna Anderson-Washington
MSN-Ed, RN
Clinical Instructor
dander41@utk.edu
865-974-7899
Carrie Bailey
Carrie Bailey
PhD, RN, CHSE
Assistant Professor
bailey@utk.edu
865-974-7609
Lora Beebe
Lora Humphrey Beebe
PhD, PMHNP-BC, FAAN
Professor
lbeebe1@utk.edu

Lynn Beeler
Lynn Beeler
PhD, RN, FNP
ABSN Chair/Clinical Asst. Prof.
lbeeler4@utk.edu
865-974-4151

Tom Berg
PhD
Assistant Professor
tberg1@utk.edu
865-974-7605

Edelyn Bishop
MSN, MBA
Didactic Coordinator and Clinical Faculty
ebisho12@utk.edu
865-974-7582

Tamara Bland
DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC
Clinical Assoc Prof
tbland@utk.edu
865-594-5078

Julie Bonom
DNP, CRNA
Clinical Associate Professor
jnewton@utk.edu
865-305-7762

Sara Borges
MA, RN
Clinical Instructor
sborges@utk.edu
865-974-3075

Tracy Brewer
DNP, RNC-OB, CLC
Clinical Professor
tbrewe12@utk.edu
865-974-9500

Christina (Chris) Brown
MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Clinical Instructor
cbrown79@utk.edu


Kimberly Brown
DNP, MSN-Ed., RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
kbrown81@utk.edu
865-974-7628
mary lynn brown
Mary Lynn Brown
PhD, ACNS-BC, CNE, CHSE
Clinical Professor
mlbrown@utk.edu
865-974-7595

Tammy Bullard
RN, MSN
Clinical Instructor
tbullar3@utk.edu
865-974-5769

Lauren Clevenger
MSN, CPNP-AC/PC
Clinical Instructor
lcleven1@utk.edu
865-974-7582

E. Gail Clift
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
gclift@utk.edu
865-594-5078

Robert E Cornette
DNP, RN, CPNP-PC, CNE-ret.
Clinical Associate Professor
rcornet3@utk.edu


Lisa Davenport
PhD, RN, CEN
Clinical Associate Professor
ldavenp1@utk.edu
865-974-2559

Terrica Durbin
DNP, PhD
Asst Dean, Grad Programs (ITM) & DNP Program Chair
tpreast@utk.edu
865-974-9532

Samia Dutra
PhD, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
sozoriod@utk.edu

Lizanne Elliott
Lizanne Elliott
DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Associate Professor
lellio12@utk.edu
865-974-7073

Pamela Embler
PhD, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
pembler@utk.edu
907-775-3428

Cassie Fishbein
DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC
Clinical Assistant Professor
cfishbei@utk.edu


Nan Gaylord
PhD, CPNP, FAAN
Assoc Dean, Practice & Global Affairs
ngaylord@utk.edu
865-974-7622

Gail Griffith
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
ggriffit@utk.edu
865-974-6416

Mary Gunther
PhD, RN
Associate Professor
mgunther@utk.edu
865-974-7589

Pamela Hardesty
PhD, RN, NEA-BC, CENP
Clinical Professor
phardest@utk.edu
540-808-8534

Amanda Harper
MSN, CPNP
Clinical Instructor
aharper3@utk.edu
865-974-4151

Robin Harris
PhD, ANP-BC, ACNS-BC
Clinical Associate Professor
rharri24@utk.edu


Susan Hébert
MSMS, RN, CHSE
Dir of Simulation/Clinical Faculty
sfanche2@utk.edu
865-974-2137

Sally Helton
MSN, PMHCNS-BC, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
shelton@utk.edu
865-974-7631

Melissa Hessock
DNP, APRN, NP-C
Clinical Assistant Professor
mhessock@utk.edu


Robin Hicks
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
rhicks15@utk.edu
865-974-7599

Chisa Huffman
DNP, MSN, MBA, RN-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
chuffma4@utk.edu


Maria Hurt
DNP, MSN-Ed, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
mhurt4@utk.edu
865-974-6416
Sadie Hutson
Sadie Hutson
PhD, RN, WHNP, FAANP
Exe Assoc Dean, Academic Affairs & Professor
shutson@utk.edu
865-974-7585

Katie Ingram-Willard
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
kwillar1@utk.edu
865-594-5078

Katie Jenkins
MSN, RN, CMSRN, CBN
Clinical Instructor



Jason Kiernan
MSN, RN, NP
Clinical Instructor
jkiernan@utk.edu
865-974-9485

Libby King
MSN
Clinical Instructor
bking42@utk.edu
865-974-4151

Freddie Kojima
PhD, APN-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
fkojima@utk.edu
865-974-7582
Brooke Lakin
Brooke Lakin
MSN-Ed, RN
Clinical Instructor
blakin4@utk.edu

Karen Lasater
Karen M. Lasater
DNP, FNP-BC
Clinical Associate Professor
klasater@utk.edu
865-974-7629

Lisa C. Lindley
PhD, RN, FPCN, FAAN
Assoc. Prof, Nightingale Endowed Faculty Fellow
llindley@utk.edu
865-974-0653

Marcia McAllister-Spurgeon
PhD (c), MSN, RN
Clinical Faculty
mspurge1@utk.edu
865-974-5177

Clea McNeely
MA, DrPH
Research Professor
cmcneely@utk.edu


Vikki Meloy
MSN, BA, RN, CMSRN
Clinical Lecturer
vmeloy1@utk.edu
865-974-5769

Lisa Merritt
DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC/AC, PMHS
Clinical Assist Prof
lmerritt@utk.edu
314-401-3079

Lynne Miller
MSN, RN, CNE
Clinical Instructor
lmille44@utk.edu
865-974-8775
Jeremy Mills
Jeremy Michael Mills
MSN, PMHNP-BC
Clinical Instructor
jmills17@utk.edu
865-974-5769
Sandy Mixer
Sandra Mixer
PhD, RN, CTN-A
Associate Professor
smixer@utk.edu
865-974-9430
melanie mixon
Melanie Mixon
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
mmixon2@utk.edu
865-974-4151
phillip moore
Phillip Moore
DNP, FNP-BC
TBSN & RN to BSN Chair, Clinical Asst Prof
pjmoore@utk.edu
865-974-7695
Erin Morgan
Erin Morgan
DNP, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
emorgan6@utk.edu
865-974-7148
Katherine Morgan
Katherine Morgan
PhD, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
kmorgan3@utk.edu
865-974-8793
myers
Carole R. Myers
PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor
cmyers9@utk.edu
865-974-7626

Allyson Neal
DNP, PMHNP-BC, CNS-BC, CPNP
Clinical Assist Prof
aneal7@utk.edu
865-974-7612
katherine newnam
Katherine Newnam
PhD, NNP-BC, CPNP, IBCLE
Assistant Professor
knewnam@utk.edu
865-974-7593

Victoria Niederhauser
DrPH, RN, PPCNP-BC, FAAN
Dean & Professor
condean@utk.edu
865-974-7584

Patricia Roberson
PhD
Assistant Professor
probers3@utk.edu
865-974-7614
Knar Sagherian
Knar Sagherian
PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
ksagheri@utk.edu
865-974-2378

Jennifer Shearer Miller
PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
wsmith6@utk.edu


Jennifer Smith
PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
jsmit614@utk.edu


Corey Snyder
LMSW, RPT: Social Worker
Clinical Instructor
csnyder@utk.edu
865-594-5078

Radion (Rodi) Svynarenko
PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
rsvynare@utk.edu


Shelia Swift
PhD, RN
Clinical Associate Professor
sswift@utk.edu
865-974-7623

Sandra Thomas
PhD, RN, FAAN
PhD Program Chair
sthomas@utk.edu
865-974-7581
frank thomasson
Frank Thomasson
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
fthomass@utk.edu
865-974-7171
Kathleen Thompson
Kathleen Thompson
PhD
Clinical Professor
kthomp46@utk.edu
865-974-7591

Jennifer Tourville
DNP, CPNP
Clinical Assistant Professor
jtourvil@utk.edu
865-974-7630

Tracey Vitori
PhD, RN, ACNP-BC
Assistant Professor
tvitori@utk.edu
865-974-7509

Tami H. Wyatt
PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN
Associate Dean, Research; Torchbearer Professor
twyatt@utk.edu
865-974-6804