Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Faculty

Samereh Abdoli
Samereh Abdoli
PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
sabdoli@utk.edu
865-974-7621

Laurie Acred-Natelson
MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Clinical Instructor
lacredna@utk.edu
865-974-7634

Sangwoo Ahn
PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
sahn7@utk.edu
865-974-2369

Jim Alberding
CRNA, DNP, APN
Assoc. Program Dir. & Clinical Asst. Professor
jalberdi@utk.edu
865-305-7762

Alicia Alexander
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
aalexa11@utk.edu
865-594-5078

Joel G. Anderson
PhD, CHTP, FGSA
Associate Professor
jande147@utk.edu
865-974-7610
Carrie Bailey
Carrie Bailey
PhD, RN, CHSE
Assistant Professor
bailey@utk.edu
865-974-7609
Lora Beebe
Lora Humphrey Beebe
PhD, PMHNP-BC, FAAN
Professor
lbeebe1@utk.edu
865-974-3978
Lynn Beeler
Lynn Beeler
PhD, RN, FNP
ABSN Program Chair/Clinical Asst. Prof.
lbeeler4@utk.edu
865-974-4151

Tom Berg
PhD
Assistant Professor
tberg1@utk.edu
865-974-7605

Edelyn Bishop
MSN, MBA
Didactic Coordinator and Clinical Faculty
ebisho12@utk.edu
865-974-7582

Tamara Bland
DNP, RN, CPNP-PC
Clinical Assistant Professor
tbland@utk.edu
865-974-7619

Julie Bonom
DNP, CRNA
Clinical Associate Professor
jnewton@utk.edu
865-305-7762

Tracy Brewer
DNP, RNC-OB, CLC
Clinical Professor
tbrewe12@utk.edu
865-974-9500

Kimberly Brown
DNP, MSN-Ed., RN
Clinical Instructor
kbrown81@utk.edu
865-974-7628
mary lynn brown
Mary Lynn Brown
PhD, ACNS-BC, CNE, CHSE
Clinical Professor
mlbrown@utk.edu
865-974-7595

Tammy Bullard
RN, MSN
Clinical Instructor
tbullar3@utk.edu
865-974-5769

Lauren Clevenger
MSN, CPNP-AC/PC
Clinical Instructor
lcleven1@utk.edu
865-974-7582

E. Gail Clift
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
gclift@utk.edu
865-594-5078

Cheryl Daugherty
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
ccarnes1@utk.edu
865-974-7582

Lisa Davenport
PhD, RN, CEN
Clinical Assistant Professor
ldavenp1@utk.edu
865-974-2559

Sharon Davis
DNP, WHNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
sdavis93@utk.edu
865-974-7633

Terrica Durbin
DNP, PhD(c)
DNP Program Chair
tpreast@utk.edu
865-544-9222
Lizanne Elliott
Lizanne Elliott
DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Associate Professor
lellio12@utk.edu
865-974-7073

Pamela Embler
PhD, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
pembler@utk.edu
907-775-3428

Nan Gaylord
PhD, CPNP, FAAN
Professor
ngaylord@utk.edu
865-974-7622

Gail Griffith
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
ggriffit@utk.edu
865-974-6416

Mary Gunther
PhD, RN
Associate Professor
mgunther@utk.edu
865-974-7589

Pamela Hardesty
PhD, RN, NEA-BC, PLNC
Clinical Associate Professor
phardest@utk.edu
540-808-8534

Amanda Harper
MSN, CPNP
Clinical Instructor
aharper3@utk.edu
865-974-4151

Robin Harris
PhD, ANP-BC, ACNS-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
rharri24@utk.edu


Susan Hébert
MSMS, RN, CHSE
Director of Simulation/Clinical Faculty
sfanche2@utk.edu
865-974-2137

Sally Helton
MSN, PMHCNS-BC, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
shelton@utk.edu
865-974-7631

Robin Hicks
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
rhicks15@utk.edu
865-974-7599

Maria Hurt
DNP, MSN-Ed, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
mhurt4@utk.edu
865-974-6416
Sadie Hutson
Sadie Hutson
PhD, RN, WHNP-BC, FAANP
Asst Dean, Grad Programs & Professor
shutson@utk.edu
865-974-7585

Katie Ingram-Willard
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
kwillar1@utk.edu
865-594-5078

Jason Kiernan
MSN, RN, NP
Clinical Instructor
jkiernan@utk.edu
865-974-9485

Libby King
MSN
Clinical Instructor
bking42@utk.edu
865-974-4151

Freddie Kojima
PhD, APN-BC
Clinical Instructor
fkojima@utk.edu
865-974-7582

Rebecca Koszalinski
PhD, RN, CRRN, CMSRN
Assistant Professor
rkoszali@utk.edu
865-974-7586
Brooke Lakin
Brooke Lakin
MSN-Ed, RN
Clinical Instructor
blakin4@utk.edu

Karen Lasater
Karen M. Lasater
DNP, FNP-BC
Clinical Associate Professor
klasater@utk.edu
865-974-7629

Roberta Lavin
PhD, FNP-BC, FAAN
Exec. Assoc. Dean Academic Affairs & Professor
rlavin@utk.edu
865-974-9593

Lisa C. Lindley
PhD, RN, FPCN
Assoc. Prof, Nightingale Endowed Faculty Fellow
llindley@utk.edu
865-974-0653

Susan M. McLennon
PhD, ANP-BC
Associate Professor
smclenno@utk.edu
865-974-7590

Vikki Meloy
MSN, BA, RN, CMSRN
Clinical Lecturer
vmeloy1@utk.edu
865-974-5769

Lisa Merritt
DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC/AC, PMHS
Clinical Assistant Professor
lmerritt@utk.edu
314-401-3079

Lynne Miller
MSN, RN, CNE
Clinical Instructor
lmille44@utk.edu
865-974-8775
Jeremy Mills
Jeremy Michael Mills
MSN, PMHNP-BC
Clinical Instructor
jmills17@utk.edu
865-974-5769
Sandy Mixer
Sandra Mixer
PhD, RN, CTN-A
Associate Professor
smixer@utk.edu
865-974-9430
melanie mixon
Melanie Mixon
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
mmixon2@utk.edu
865-974-4151
phillip moore
Phillip Moore
DNP, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
pjmoore@utk.edu
865-974-7695
Erin Morgan
Erin Morgan
DNP, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
emorgan6@utk.edu
865-974-7148
Katherine Morgan
Katherine Morgan
PhD, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
kmorgan3@utk.edu
865-974-8793
myers
Carole R. Myers
PhD, RN
Associate Professor
cmyers9@utk.edu
865-974-7626

Allyson Neal
DNP, PMHNP-BC, CNS-BC, CPNP
Clinical Assistant Professor
aneal7@utk.edu
865-974-7612
katherine newnam
Katherine Newnam
PhD, NNP-BC, CPNP, IBCLE
Assistant Professor
knewnam@utk.edu
865-974-7593

Victoria Niederhauser
DrPH, RN, PPCNP-BC, FAAN
Dean & Professor
condean@utk.edu
865-974-7584

Ruth Palan Lopez
PhD, GNP-BC, FGSA, FAAN
Professor
rlopez4@utk.edu
617-775-2494

Patricia Roberson
PhD
Assistant Professor
probers3@utk.edu
865-974-7614
Knar Sagherian
Knar Sagherian
PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
ksagheri@utk.edu
865-974-2378

Corey Snyder
LMSW, RPT: Social Worker, Registered Play Therapist
Clinical Instructor
csnyder@utk.edu
865-594-5078

Radion Svynarenko
PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
rsvynare@utk.edu


Shelia Swift
PhD, RN
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
sswift@utk.edu
865-974-7623
sheila taylor
Sheila Taylor
DNP, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
staylo41@utk.edu
865-946-3116

Sandra Thomas
PhD, RN, FAAN
PhD Program Chair
sthomas@utk.edu
865-974-7581
frank thomasson
Frank Thomasson
MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
fthomass@utk.edu
865-974-7171
Kathleen Thompson
Kathleen Thompson
PhD
Clinical Professor
kthomp46@utk.edu
865-974-7591
jennifer tourville
Jennifer Tourville
DNP, CPNP
Clinical Assistant Professor
jtourvil@utk.edu
865-974-7630

Tracey Vitori
PhD, RN, ACNP-BC
Assistant Professor
tvitori@utk.edu
865-974-7509
Tami Wyatt
Tami H. Wyatt
PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN
Associate Dean of Research, Torchbearer Professor
twyatt@utk.edu
865-974-6804