Skip to content

Staff


Damion Batchelder
IT Technologist III
dbatche1@utk.edu
865-974-8754
leesa boice
Leesa Boice
Administrative Specialist II, Office of Student Services
lboice@utk.edu
865-974-7606
diane carr
Diane Carr
Accounting Specialist III, Office of Research Services
dcarr9@utk.edu
865-974-7603

Noelle Cooper
Graduate Programs Assistant
ncooper@utk.edu
865-974-7553
Angie Cross
Angie Cross
Administrative Specialist II
across15@utk.edu
865-974-7584
andrea damewood
Andrea (Andi) M. Damewood BS, MS, PhD
Director of Technology
andi@utk.edu
865-974-2379
virginia fowler
Virginia Fowler MPA, BA
Coordinator, Center for Nursing Practice
vfowler2@utk.edu
865-974-8741
Rachael Wyatt
Rachael W. Hodges BSN, RN
Simulation Coordinator
rwyatt5@utk.edu
865-974-2137

Kallie Hopper
Academic Advisor I
khopper5@utk.edu
865-974-2088
phyllis king
Phyllis King
Administrative Specialist II
pking1@utk.edu
865-974-0591
emily kissel
Emily Kissel MSHRM
Director, Public Relations & External Affairs
ekissel@utk.edu
865-974-2755
Lindsay Melton
Lindsay Melton
Director, Finance, Administration & Operations
lmelton4@utk.edu
865-974-5769
karen messing
Karen Messing BS
Undergraduate Coordinator
kmessing@utk.edu
865-974-8645

Mary Miles
Administrative Support Assistant III
mmiles@utk.edu
865-974-7190
Missy Miller
Margaret Miller
Administrative Services Assistant, Undergraduate Programs
mraby@utk.edu
865-974-7508

Carrie Monroe AEMT, NREMT-B
Simulation Lab Assistant
cmonro13@utk.edu
865-974-2137
jenna russell
Jenna Russell MS
Director, Office of Student Services
jbraun6@utk.edu
865-974-2743
cindy satterfield
Cynthia Satterfield
Accounting Specialist III
csatter7@utk.edu
865-974-7582

Courtney Shaffer
Graduate Programs Advisor
courtney@utk.edu
865-974-7604

Cathy Strysniewicz
Registered Nurse
cstrysni@utk.edu
865-594-5078
Britta Svoboda
Britta Svoboda
Advisor II, Office of Student Services
britta@utk.edu
865-974-7695
nancy taylor
Nancy Taylor
Director, Office of Research Services
ntaylo12@utk.edu
865-974-7560

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.