Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Staff


Jackie Behrens
Advising Coordinator
jbehren3@utk.edu
865-974-2743

Alisa Canupp
BA, MBA
Admin Support Specialist, Nurse Anesthesia Program
acanupp@utmck.edu
865-305-7762

Kara Clark Cardwell
Director of Public Relations and External Affairs
kmclark2@utk.edu
865-974-9498

Noelle Cooper
Academic Affairs Assistant
ncooper@utk.edu
865-974-7553

Laura Crowe
Administrative Specialist I – HR & Facilities
lcrowe1@utk.edu
865-974-8263

Diannah Eagle
Director of Advancement
deagle@utfi.org
865-974-9322

Takia Faniyi
Administrative Assistant
tajanaku@utk.edu
865-974-7606
virginia fowler
Virginia Fowler
MPA, BA
Coordinator, Center for Nursing Practice
vfowler2@utk.edu
865-974-8741

Darren Gilbert
MS
IT Technologist III
dgilber1@utk.edu
865-974-8754

Holly Hauck
Administration Specialist, Office of Research Services
hhauck@utk.edu
865-974-6300

Melissa Hensley
Accreditation and Evaluation Coordinator
mhensl23@utk.edu
865-974-7589

Hailey Hernandez
BS
Undergraduate Clinical Coordinator
hhernan5@utk.edu
865-974-9181

Katie Hill-Perry
Graduate Programs Assistant
mkperry@utk.edu
865-974-5459
Rachael Wyatt
Rachael W. Hodges
BSN, RN, CHSE
Simulation Manager
rwyatt5@utk.edu
865-974-9463
Kallie Hopper
Kallie Hopper Noblin
MS
Senior Academic Advisor
khopper5@utk.edu
865-974-2088

Kelly Leslie
TBSN & RN to BSN Assistant
khammont@utk.edu
865-974-7695
Derrick MacGillivray
Derrick MacGillivray
MS
Instructional Designer
dmacgill@utk.edu
865-974-7587
Mary Miles
Mary Miles
Dean’s Executive Assistant
mmiles@utk.edu
865-974-7584
Missy Miller
Missy Miller
Admin Services Asst, Undergrad Programs
mraby@utk.edu
865-974-7508

Molly Minninger
Graduate Clinical Coordinator
mminning@utk.edu


Carrie Monroe
AAS, AEMT, NREMT-B
Simulation Lab Assistant
cmonro13@utk.edu
865-974-8595

Allison K. Newman
CAP
Procurement Specialist
aknewman@utk.edu
865-974-7190

Carla Orsburn
BSN, RN
Simulation Coordinator
ctayl108@utk.edu
865-974-8595

Theresa Profant
BS
Project Manager
tprofant@utk.edu
865-974-2559

Jada Russell
PhD
Director, Student Services
jadarussell@utk.edu
865-974-7604
cindy satterfield
Cynthia Satterfield
Accounting Specialist III
csatter7@utk.edu
865-974-7582

Megan Shuler
Coordinator of Community Relations
mshuler@utk.edu
865-974-7603

Cathy Strysniewicz
Registered Nurse
cstrysni@utk.edu
865-594-5078

Ricco Summeour
Simulation Operations Specialist
msummeou@utk.edu
865-974-9463

Nancy Taylor
Director, Office of Research Services
ntaylo12@utk.edu
865-974-7560