Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Staff


Damion Batchelder
IT Technologist III
dbatche1@utk.edu
865-974-8754

Jackie Behrens
Academic Advisor II
jbehren3@utk.edu
865-974-2743
leesa boice
Leesa Boice
Undergraduate Student Clinical Coordinator
lboice@utk.edu
865-974-9181

Alisa Canupp BA, MBA
Admin Support Specialist, Nurse Anesthesia Program
acanupp@utmck.edu
865-305-7762
diane carr
Diane Carr
Research Information Specialist, Office of Research Services
dcarr9@utk.edu
865-974-7603

Michelle Cetta
Human Resource Specialist
mcetta@utk.edu
865-974-8263

Kara Clark
Coordinator of Community Relations
kmclark2@utk.edu
865-974-9498

Noelle Cooper
Graduate Programs Assistant
ncooper@utk.edu
865-974-7553
andrea damewood
Andrea (Andi) M. Damewood PhD
Director of Technology
andi@utk.edu
865-974-2379

Diannah Eagle
Director of Advancement
deagle@utfi.org
865-974-9322

Takia Faniyi
Administrative Assistant
tajanaku@utk.edu
865-974-7606
virginia fowler
Virginia Fowler MPA, BA
Coordinator, Center for Nursing Practice
vfowler2@utk.edu
865-974-8741
April Gonzalez
April Gonzalez M.Ed
Graduate Programs Advisor
agonza16@utk.edu
865-974-2594
Rachael Wyatt
Rachael W. Hodges BSN, RN
Simulation Coordinator
rwyatt5@utk.edu
865-974-8595
Kallie Hopper
Kallie Hopper MS
Advisor I
khopper5@utk.edu
865-974-2088
phyllis king
Phyllis King
Administrative Specialist II
pking1@utk.edu
865-974-0591
emily kissel
Emily Kissel MSHRM
Director, Public Relations & External Affairs
ekissel@utk.edu
865-974-2755

Victoria Leidy M.Ed
RN to BSN Advisor
vleidy@utk.edu
865-974-7695
Derrick MacGillivray
Derrick MacGillivray MS
Instructional Designer
dmacgill@utk.edu
865-974-7587
Lindsay Melton
Lindsay Melton
Asst Dean, Finance, Admin & Ops
lmelton4@utk.edu
865-974-5769
karen messing
Karen Messing
Director of Undergraduate Affairs
kmessing@utk.edu
865-974-8645
Mary Miles
Mary Miles
Procurement Specialist
mmiles@utk.edu
865-974-7190
Missy Miller
Margaret Miller
Admin Services Asst, Undergrad Programs
mraby@utk.edu
865-974-7508

Carrie Monroe AAS, AEMT, NREMT-B
Simulation Lab Assistant
cmonro13@utk.edu
865-974-8595

Allison K. Newman CAP
RN to BSN Administrative Specialist
aknewman@utk.edu
865-974-7695

Jada Russell
Director, Student Services
jadarussell@utk.edu
865-974-7604
cindy satterfield
Cynthia Satterfield
Accounting Specialist III
csatter7@utk.edu
865-974-7582

Cathy Strysniewicz
Registered Nurse
cstrysni@utk.edu
865-594-5078

Ricco Summeour
Simulation Operations Specialist
msummeou@utk.edu
865-974-9463
nancy taylor
Nancy Taylor
Director, Office of Research Services
ntaylo12@utk.edu
865-974-7560