Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Staff


Jackie Behrens
Academic Advisor II
jbehren3@utk.edu
865-974-2743
Lindsay Melton
Lindsay Burke-Melton
Asst Dean, Finance, Admin & Ops
lmelton4@utk.edu
865-974-5769

Alisa Canupp BA, MBA
Admin Support Specialist, Nurse Anesthesia Program
acanupp@utmck.edu
865-305-7762
diane carr
Diane Carr
Research Information Specialist, Office of Research Services
dcarr9@utk.edu
865-974-7603

Kara Clark
Coordinator of Community Relations
kmclark2@utk.edu
865-974-9498

Noelle Cooper
Graduate Programs Assistant
ncooper@utk.edu
865-974-7553

Laurel Cox
RN to BSN Administrative Specialist
lpenley1@utk.edu
865-974-7695

Laura Crowe
Administrative Specialist I – HR & Facilities
lcrowe1@utk.edu
865-974-8263
andrea damewood
Andi Damewood PhD
Director of Technology
andi@utk.edu
865-974-2379

Diannah Eagle
Director of Advancement
deagle@utfi.org
865-974-9322

Takia Faniyi
Administrative Assistant
tajanaku@utk.edu
865-974-7606
virginia fowler
Virginia Fowler MPA, BA
Coordinator, Center for Nursing Practice
vfowler2@utk.edu
865-974-8741

Darren Gilbert
IT Technologist III
dgilber1@utk.edu
865-974-8754
April Gonzalez
April Gonzalez M.Ed
Graduate Programs Advisor
agonza16@utk.edu
865-974-2594

Holly Hauck
Administration Specialist, Office of Research Services
hhauck@utk.edu
865-974-6300

Hailey Hernandez BS
Undergraduate Clinical Coordinator
hhernan5@utk.edu
865-974-9181
Rachael Wyatt
Rachael W. Hodges BSN, RN, CHSE
Simulation Coordinator
rwyatt5@utk.edu
865-974-8595
Kallie Hopper
Kallie Hopper MS
Advisor I
khopper5@utk.edu
865-974-2088
phyllis king
Phyllis King
Administrative Specialist II
pking1@utk.edu
865-974-0591

Victoria Leidy M.Ed
RN to BSN Advisor
vleidy@utk.edu
865-974-7695
Derrick MacGillivray
Derrick MacGillivray MS
Instructional Designer
dmacgill@utk.edu
865-974-7587
karen messing
Karen Messing
Director of Undergraduate Affairs
kmessing@utk.edu
865-974-8645
Mary Miles
Mary Miles
Dean’s Executive Assistant
mmiles@utk.edu
865-974-7584
Missy Miller
Missy Miller
Admin Services Asst, Undergrad Programs
mraby@utk.edu
865-974-7508

Molly Minninger
Graduate Clinical Coordinator
mminning@utk.edu


Carrie Monroe AAS, AEMT, NREMT-B
Simulation Lab Assistant
cmonro13@utk.edu
865-974-8595

Allison K. Newman CAP
Procurement Specialist
aknewman@utk.edu
865-974-7190

Carla Orsburn BSN, RN
Simulation Coordinator
ctayl108@utk.edu
865-974-8595

Jada Russell
Director, Student Services
jadarussell@utk.edu
865-974-7604
cindy satterfield
Cynthia Satterfield
Accounting Specialist III
csatter7@utk.edu
865-974-7582

Cathy Strysniewicz
Registered Nurse
cstrysni@utk.edu
865-594-5078

Ricco Summeour
Simulation Operations Specialist
msummeou@utk.edu
865-974-9463

Nancy Taylor
Director, Office of Research Services
ntaylo12@utk.edu
865-974-7560