Skip to content

Staff

leesa boice
Leesa Boice
Administrative Support Assistant III, Office of Student Services
lboice@utk.edu
865-974-7606
evan campbell
Evan Campbell
Senior IT Technologist I
ecampb13@utk.edu
865-974-8754
diane carr
Diane Carr
Accounting Specialist III, Office of Research Services
dcarr9@utk.edu
865-974-7603
Angie Cross
Angie Cross
Administrative Specialist II
across15@utk.edu
865-974-7584
andrea damewood
Andi Damewood PhD
Director, Information Technology
andi@utk.edu
865-974-2379
virginia fowler
Virginia Fowler MPA
Coordinator, Center for Nursing Practice
vfowler2@utk.edu
865-974-8741
Lori Hunter
Lori Hunter MS
Director, Office of Student Services
lhunte12@utk.edu
865-974-7604
phyllis king
Phyllis King
Administrative Specialist II
pking1@utk.edu
865-974-0591
emily kissel
Emily Kissel MSHRM
Director, Public Relations & External Affairs
ekissel@utk.edu
865-974-2755
Lindsay Melton
Lindsay Melton
Director, Finance, Administration & Operations
lmelton4@utk.edu
865-974-5769
karen messing
Karen Messing
Administrative Coordinator III, Office of Student Services
kmessing@utk.edu
865-974-8645

Mary Miles
Administrative Support Assistant III
mmiles@utk.edu
865-974-7190
Missy Miller
Margaret Miller
Administrative Services Assistant, Undergraduate Programs
mraby@utk.edu
865-974-7508
donna muir
Donna Muir
Event Coordinator
dmuir@utk.edu
865-974-7583
lucie phillips
Lucie Phillips
Administrative Specialist II, Graduate Programs
lphill41@utk.edu
865-974-7553
Debby Powell
Debby Powell MBA
Director of Development II
dpowell6@utk.edu
865-974-3597
jenna russell
Jenna Russell MS
Advisor II, Office of Student Services
jbraun6@utk.edu
865-974-2743
cindy satterfield
Cynthia Satterfield
Accounting Specialist III
csatter7@utk.edu
865-974-7582

Cathy Strysniewicz
Registered Nurse
cstrysni@utk.edu
865-594-5078
Britta Svoboda
Britta Svoboda
Advisor II, Office of Student Services
britta@utk.edu
865-974-7695
nancy taylor
Nancy Taylor
Director, Office of Research Services
ntaylo12@utk.edu
865-974-7560
Meredith York
Meredith York
Program Administrator
mcody@utk.edu
865-974-8875

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.